Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Mirela Cernaianu, MD -  - Integrative and Holistic Women's Health

Hera Healthcare

Mirela Cernaianu, MD

Integrative and Holistic Women's Health & Minimally Invasive Aesthetic Center located in Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Mirela Cernaianu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mirela Cernaianu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr C always takes her time with patients. She is very thorough and explains all options. She is also very encouraging and is always willing to assist , advise, and encourage. She is meticulous and caring physician.
Jessica D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. C is very knowledgeable and well versed when it comes to menopause and HRT. I felt like I had options when I left her office.
Jessica A B.
Submitted 12/20/19
For the most part it is/was what I expect/ed. At the same time I do have beyond couple/few concern/questions with expand/improving. I mean with beyond the amount size/volume more tha/en anything else. In which I am also glad to report that she will double as my primary. In which especially, at the same time just now wish this that/is will be the over instead of the current way. Finally fi/ound a dr./practice/s. It/was via of course another startpage search for wspcp (women’s primary care provider) in Westlake Village/Thousand Oaks. Where I have finally/moved reside now. In which its also to be closer to my father, his partner, its kids, godfather, and beyond. Whom is/are one of beyond all of both of for women, but focus/es on the whole. In which please don’t worry I am also in the middle of road with beyond all of both of her/office. I mean by that is/are into beyond ever/anything else and thats includes yoga on side of it. Thats includes I am still in the midst beyond all of both of my learn/researching on her/office. At the same time I am also going to meet her/gyn consult/well women’s exam.
Renee K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love working with Dr. C. on HRT. She listens and solves problems much better than the 4 docs I tried for HRT over a 10 yr period. After my long time doc retired, the next 3 docs really caused me a lot of emotional and physical problems stumbling around with ineffective HRT. She is smart and authentic, a great combo in a doc. Be nice to her..... she still cares about her patients.
Gina R.
Submitted 10/05/19
The team is great, I have been a patient for 5 years and always get great care. I have also had laser treatments and my face looks great, it was a blessing to cure my acne scarring and have great faith in Dr. C.
Karen K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. C is Amazing before I went to her I had no energy and was suffering from complex auto immune issues! She has transformed my like by her compassion and knowledge! I have been to too Many doctors and basically gave up until I found Dr. C !! She actually listens to what is bothering you without judgement and figures out the problem! I am honored and Grateful to have found a Truly unique and Special Doctor! The Staff is also outstanding can’t say enough about them ! Thanks again
Karen J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Cernaianu is an outstanding doctor who I highly recommend. She really takes time to listen and understand a patients concerns/issues, provides solutions and talks about the pros and cons. I never felt rushed that she had to get to her next patient. I am very lucky I found her!
Steve P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent care and medical knowledge
Christina H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. C and her staff made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. She spent a good amount of time with me and I just really appreciate her approach to healthcare.
Robin H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. C is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things....her staff is friendly and helpful!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/21/18
I first went to Dr. C about 2.5-3 years ago for help in diagnosing what turned out to be an adrenal issue. I knew something was wrong but all the usual labs looked “normal.” I did my own research and figured out what I suspected it to be and knew the tests I would need to get my answers. My primary at the time all but laughed me off when I came in, armed with my book and notes and requesting these specific tests. She said “You’ll need to find a holistic doctor to order that test...and good luck finding one insurance will cover...” I was in tears. But I found Dr. C’s website and could tell from the info on it that I found someone who could help me. She proved to be thorough, brilliant, and receptive to my input. We successfully addressed my health issues. A few weeks ago, I had to seek her expertise again, as I knew something was terribly wrong. She immediately was able to suspect what it was (which was confirmed by the lab tests she ordered) and I am now trying to heal this current issue. I feel sorry for people that don’t have access to an integrative physician such as Dr. C., and have referred several people to her over the past few years. Her Medical Assistant, Cecilia, who has been there for a few years, is an amazing standout who is very bright and who has a comforting presence that is so needed before seeing a doctor about an issue about which you feel nervous or desperate. Cecilia is a super-star in that office, a crown jewel in this treasure of a practice. I am so lucky to know I can go to HERA Healthcare for any concerns that arise, and will continue to refer others. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. C.
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/11/18
Staff was extremely friendly and professional, with sensitive bedside manner. I look forward to future visits. However, with that said, I arrived 20 minutes early to fill out paperwork, but they were running 30 minutes behind, so I had been in the office nearly 50 minutes before being seen. Once I was attended to, I was there another 2 hours, for something that usually takes 20-30minutes. It was a long afternoon, especially with my two toddlers. The staff was the sweetest with my little ones as they grew impatient as the afternoon progressed. My rating would be higher if I had not been in the office for nearly 3 hours.
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/11/18
Staff and doctor are friendly and professional.
Richard W.
Submitted 05/09/18
1 word, exceptional.
Jane W.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. C is smart and quick to figure out what's going on with me
Shauna H.
Submitted 05/03/18
I call Dr. C my pittbull! I was an odd case, with various "oddities" that just weren't adding up. Dr. C was relentless and performed test after test that finally led to the discovery of a very rare (1-3%) cervical cancer. After not getting the support I needed from a previous OBGYN I was referred to Dr.C and she didn't let me down - SHE SAVED MY LIFE! Need an OBGYN that genuinely cares for you and your health (physically as well as mentally/spiritually) then make an appointment to see Dr. C now. SculpSure: The SculpSure procedure was a breeze. No pain. I smiled as I laid there, feeling the warmth of the machine melt away the fat in my lower abdomen. Buh-bye fat! I was pleased to see the 6 week pictures show a more defined abdomen, with less fat. The treatments are quick (30 minutes) and I went back to work when I was finished. I am already planning another treatment for the area below my belly button.
Nathalie R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. C was great ob that helped me throughout my pregnancy and during the birth of baby girl. I couldn’t have chose a better OB than her. She always answered any concerns that I had and gave me solutions. Definitely recommend her to anyone who is pregnant!
Belgin W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Since I started to see Dr. C last year, my health has been improving on a steady bases. I am deeply thankful to her dedication and expertise to help her patients. Highly recommend!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. C is an amazing doctor with her expertise in women’s health. I’ve been her patient for over two years and I love the way she takes the time to talk and listen to your concerns. Her holistic approach to my health was my main reason for making my first appointment with her. After my first visit, I was so touched to the personal care by Dr. C and her entire staff. I walked away feeling as if I sat down with a friend instead of a doctor rushing me trying to get to the next patient. Dr. C is very passionate about her practice and it shows in the way she treats her patients. I see Dr. C for my annual physicals, hormone issues and for SculpSure Body Contouring. Dr. C is an incredible well rounded doctor who will not only make you feel better but look better with her anti-aging services. She is incredibility knowledgeable, has amazing bedside manner and she truly cares about her patients. I completely trust Dr. C and I highly recommend her.
Rosalie P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr c is a great doctor . She is very passionate in her career. Very thorough and explains details. Sits down and listens to your concerns